FRB Dallas Home » Banking »Financial Reporting »Financial Reporting
 
 

Banking

Financial Reporting

FR2900 Weekly and FR2900 Quarterly Filing Deadlines

Both reports, faxed and submitted via IESUB, are due to the Federal Reserve Bank no later than close of business the Tuesday following the Monday report date.

2015 Quarterly Reporting Periods

  • Tuesday, March 17 – Monday, March 23
    Due: Close of business Tuesday, March 24

  • Tuesday, June 16 – Monday, June 22
    Due: Close of business Tuesday, June 23

  • Tuesday, September 15 – Monday, September 21
    Due: Close of business Tuesday, September 22

  • Tuesday, December 15 – Monday, December 21
    Due: Close of business Tuesday, December 22

 

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas Seal
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

2200 N. Pearl St., Dallas, Texas 75201 | 214.922.6000 or 800.333.4460
Disclaimer / Privacy Policy